Tag Archives: Mother’s Day

Mother’s Day Weekend Edition .::. FLX Weekly with Jessica Lahr for 5/10/17

Join Jessica Lahr, Jim Sinicropi, Josh Durso and Jessamy Uticone as the biggest brunch weekend of the year is here! What are your Mother’s Day plans? Also, a disaster is underway along the Lake Ontario shoreline communities of Fair Haven, Sodus Point, Hamlin and others. We discuss along with the weekend weather and Saturday’s Right to Run 19K race in Seneca Falls.

Patrick Swayze Used To Live Here .:. Episode 148

This week on The Sauce, Snowcones joins live from Houston, Texas to discuss tree climbing goats, age defying Japanese, an unsung legacy of Bill Clinton’s presidency, goats that climb trees in Morocco, and how to make a 1961 Blastoff.

WARNING – SOME EXPLICIT CONTENT (NSFW -L)

Programming Note: We will be shifting to a bi-weekly publishing schedule over the summer. We will be re-releasing our favorite episodes on the off-weeks.

Send us an e-mail to info@thesaucepod.com and we’ll read it during our next episode.
Listen or watch on your smartphone with the FingerLakes1.com App or on Stitcher.
The Sauce Pod is LIVE every Monday at 8:05 pm EST on FingerLakes1.tv and YouTube.

Episode 01 ..::.. It’s A Good Sauce!

We made a podcast!

What’s in The Sauce:

Tablet Computers & Smart Phones… Friend or Foe?
You know it’s summer when they’re rockin’ at CMAC!
Phish Coming To Watkins Glen in July
Hot Sauce Committee Part 2
And so much more…

Have a listen and let us know what you think at info@thesaucepod.com!

Direct Link — the-sauce-episode01-2011-0509.mp3 (1:04:53 .::. 31 mb)

Links mentioned in this episode:

.::.  Apple iTunes  www.itunes.com
.::.  WTF Podcast  www.wtfpod.com
.::.  Joe Rogan Experience  www.joerogan.net
.::.  The Toblowsky Files  www.slashfilm.com/category/features/slashfilmcast/the-tobolowsky-files/
.::.  SMODcast Internet Radio  www.smodcast.com
.::.  Six Pixels of Seperation  www.twistimage.com/podcast/
.::.  The Score 1260 AM  www.thescore1260.com
.::.  ESPN Radio   www.espnradio.com
.::.  Seneca Falls Country Club   www.senecafallscountryclub.com
.::.  Apple iPad  www.apple.com/ipad/
.::.  Viewsonic Android Tablet  www.viewsonic.com/products/vpad10.htm
.::.  Apple iPhone  www.apple.com/iphone/
.::.  Droid X   www.droiddoes.com
.::.  Foursquare  www.foursquare.com
.::.  Beastie Boys  www.beastieboys.com
.::.  Fight For Your Right Revisited Video  watch
.::.  CMAC Summer Schedule (Canandaigua, NY)  www.cmacevents.com
.::.  Phish in Watkins Glen (July 4th Weekend)  www.superballix.com
.::.  Watkins Glen Summer Jam ’73 (video)  www.fingerlakes1.com/videos/grateful-dead-in-watkins-glen.php
.::.  Wiki: Summer Jam at Watkins Glen ’73  en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Summer_Jam_at_Watkins_Glen
.::.  Doobie Brothers – Cycles  www.doobiebrothers.net/discography/cycles/
.::.  MC Hammer – Pumps in a Bump  dailymotion.com/mc-hammer-pumps-in-a-bump_music
.::.  Buffalo Bills: Leodis McKelvin  www.buffalobills.com/team/roster/Leodis-McKelvin/
.::.  Paul Harris Wins Title Overseas  nunesmagician.com/paul-harris-talks-texts-and-wins-championships
.::.  Troy Nunes is an Absolute Magician  www.nunesmagician.com
.::.  Inside the Rock Poster Frame  insidetherockposterframe.blogspot.com
.::.  Media Stu’s Tattoo  checkoutmyink.com/tattoos/teejay/stu-s-mercury